Kerst printable

Ik heb een kerstprintable voor je! Eerdere jaren ga ik altijd helemaal los met decoratie in december. Vooral knutsels van de kinderen sierden (of nou ja, ontsierden) ons huis. Dit jaar gaan we het helemaal anders doen! Ongeveer een half jaar geleden zijn we begonnen met het zwart/wit thema en langzamerhand wordt ons huis steeds meer een huis waar ook grote mensen wonen, in plaats van peuters die best wel een stempel op het interieur drukken. 

 

De kerstdecoratie probeer ik rustig te houden, veelal zwart/wit aangevuld met goud, want oh. Ik houd zo van goud en glitter. De kerstballen wil ik nog niet vervangen. Ik weet nog van vroeger dat achter elke kerstbal en bij elk klokje een verhaal hoorde. Sentiment wint het dan toch van de esthetiek. 

 

Deze poster past zowel in een rustig interieur als in een alles mag kerstlook. Print 'm uit en hang op! 

Fijne decembermaand :-)

Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 9
  • #1

    Nicole Serafini (vrijdag, 03 februari 2017 16:29)


    Having read this I thought it was extremely informative. I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this article together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  • #2

    Teofila Needleman (zaterdag, 04 februari 2017 07:53)


    It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd definitely donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  • #3

    Fae Brune (zaterdag, 04 februari 2017 17:54)


    Informative article, totally what I wanted to find.

  • #4

    Loyd Timm (zondag, 05 februari 2017 07:56)


    Hi, yup this piece of writing is really fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.

  • #5

    Loriann Montague (maandag, 06 februari 2017 00:14)


    What's up everyone, it's my first go to see at this web site, and post is truly fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types of posts.

  • #6

    Chrystal Levell (maandag, 06 februari 2017 19:04)


    You're so cool! I don't believe I've truly read something like this before. So wonderful to discover someone with a few unique thoughts on this issue. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

  • #7

    Latricia Ayers (donderdag, 09 februari 2017 01:11)


    Nice response in return of this question with genuine arguments and explaining everything regarding that.

  • #8

    Dovie Hansel (donderdag, 09 februari 2017 19:41)


    I delight in, cause I discovered just what I used to be having a look for. You've ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  • #9

    Catherina Mcqueeney (vrijdag, 10 februari 2017 03:33)


    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?